Main Street Insurance

Attica, NY – Warsaw, NY – Bell, Florida

Incorporated in 11992, Main Street Insurance agency specializes in Horse & Farm insurance but provides a wide range of coverage to commercial clients and individuals throughout NY, NJ, PA, TX, GA, NC & FL. MSI is also a proud member of the Alpha Associates, Inc., an insurance group of 20 professional agents represented throughout Western New York, and Northern Pennsylvania.

Attica, NY Office

120 Main Street / PO Box 276
Attica NY 14011
phone (585) 591-1590
fax (585) 591-1637

Sam Bennettsam@mainstreetagency.com
Amy Meisneramy@mainstreetagency.com
Alexis Hackmeralexis@mainstreetagency.com

[map & directions]

Bell, FL Office

3260 W Patton Ave. / P.O. Box 289
Bell, FL 32619

phone 352-463-1136
fax 352-463-7634

Bridget Prattbridget@mainstreetagency.com
Mackenzie Eastmanmackenzie@mainstreetagency.com
Ashli Perrigoashli@mainstreetagency.com

[map & directions]

Warsaw, NY Office

2407 N. Main Street
Warsaw, NY 14569

phone 585-558-1030
fax 585-591-1637

Katie Merlekathryn@mainstreetagency.com
Adelaide Dunbelloffice@mainstreetagency.com

[map & directions]

MSI President

Linda D. Kruszkalinda@mainstreetagency.com

Sales

Michelle Taylor
ichelle@mainstreetagency.com

Accounting

Suzanne Wheeler
suzanne@mainstreetagency.com

Marketing

Steve Merle
belloffice@mainstreetagency.com

General Inquiries

office@mainstreetagency.com

Business Hours

9am-5pm EST, Monday-Thursday;
9am-4pm Friday

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.